Sabbat War: A Sabbat Worlds Anthology (Paperback)

Regular price $13.60


2 in stock
Add to Cart
    A Sabbat Worlds Anthology

    The forces of the Imperium forge ever-deeper into the Sabbat Worlds, facing the forces of Chaos across dozens of worlds in a savage campaign of reconquest.

    Experience 10 brand new stories from the infamous Sabbat Worlds Crusade, written by a selection of your favourite Black Library authors and edited by Dan Abnett.

    The Sabbat War is a savage Imperial crusade, cutting a bloody, burning path across a vast swathe of the Imperium's lost territory. On the front line, the stalwart regiments of the Astra Militarum, including the valiant Tanith First-and-Only – better-known as Gaunt’s Ghosts – confront the relentless menace of Chaos, the Archenemy of Mankind. There is, and ever will be, only war.

    – This is What Victory Feels Like (Forever the Same)
     by Dan Abnett
    – Whose Voice is Heard No More by Graham McNeill
    – Glory Flight by Robert Rath
    – The Death of the Prophet by Marc Collins
    – Nineteen-Three Coreward, Resolved by Matthew Farrer
    – The Tomb of Vichres by Justin D Hill
     Deep by Edoardo Albert
    – Armaduke by John French
    – Indomitable Spirit by Rachel Harrison
    – From There to Here by Dan Abnett

    - $13.60

Buy a Deck